Any questions?

Frequently asked questions

Where are the Campasun campsites located?

We offer 8 family campsites in the Var and the Vaucluse in Provence and in the Haute Savoie in the ski resort of Grand Bornand. You can stay at your convenience in one of our destinations:

Campasun camping de L’Aigle : 3*** campsite, located 6,8km from the lake of Sainte-Croix

Campasun International d’Aups : camping 4**** in Aups

Campasun Mas de Pierredon : Camping 5***** located at 3km from the seaside in Sanary-sur-Mer

Campasun Parc Mogador : camping 4****, located 900km from the beaches at Sanary-sur-Mer and Bandol

Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs : camping 4**** located in Issambres, with direct access to the beach

Campasun Les Hautes Prairies : camping 4**** in Lourmarin, in the heart of Provence at the foot of the Luberon

Campasun l’Etang de La Bonde : camping 3**** located along the Etang de La Bonde in the Luberon

Campasun Le Clos du Pin : campsite 3**** located in Grand Bornand with access in a few minutes to the ski resorts

You can locate them through our website www.campasun.eu.

Is it mandatory to arrive on Saturday and leave the following Saturday?

At Campasun, you choose your arrival and departure days at your convenience. In low season, the stays are minimal 2 nights. In high season they are one week minimal. Depending on our availability, we can nevertheless discuss about your vacation plans. Do not hesitate to contact us at 04 94 84 23 75 !

Are pets allowed?

We take the well-being of the whole family to heart, so your dogs and cats are welcome at an additional cost (up to one pet per rental). You will need to bring their health booklet with up-to-date vaccinations. We also thank you for keeping the place clean behind our four-legged friends. Please note that category 1 and 2 dogs are not allowed.

I don’t know which campsite to go to, how to choose?

All our campsites offer different services adapted to their location. On each site, we make sure to preserve a family spirit and a high quality of service.

For a ski vacation or to enjoy a breath of fresh air, go to the Haute-Savoie in our campsite Le Clos du Pin in Grand Bornand.

For vacations in the sun and on the beach, choose our campsites in Sanary-Sur-Mer (Campasun Mas de Pierredon and Campasun Parc Mogador) or in Issambres (Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs).

If you want to escape, enjoy nature and extreme activities, go to the Verdon Natural Park (Campasun de l’Aigle or Campasun International d’Aups)!

To stroll and rest by a pond, go to Campasun Etang de la Bonde in Sannes and to discover Provence, stay at Campasun Les Hautes Prairies you won’t be disappointed!

We detail all our services on our website and are also at your disposal by mail (contact@campasun.eu) or at the 04 94 74 53 16. Tours are possible between our different campsites in Provence.

Are the campsites adapted to PRM?

In our Campasun Mas de Pierredon in Sanary-Sur-Mer and Campasun Etang de La Bonde in Cabrière d’Aigues/Sannes, we offer specially designed accommodation for people with reduced mobility. They are designed to facilitate the movement of people with disabilities and offer them spacious rooms. Adapted sanitary facilities are also at the disposal of our campers and camping-carrists on all our campsites.

Do the campsites offer entertainment?

In July and August, animations are proposed in some of our campsites: the Mas de Pierredon campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var), the Parc Mogador campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var), the International campsite in Aups (Var), the Les Hautes Prairies campsite in Lourmarin (Vaucluse) and the Etang de La Bonde campsite in Sannes (Vaucluse). Every week, our animators set up various programs for the whole family and will be presented at our welcome parties. From aquagym classes to treasure hunts to theme nights, there is something for everyone. Particularly appreciated by our holidaymakers, we offer foam parties for the happiness of children and adults! However, due to the current context and the Covid 19 pandemic, the programs are adapted for your comfort and safety.

Rentals & Pitches

How many people can stay in the rentals?

To guarantee your comfort and for insurance reasons, we cannot go beyond the indicated capacities of the chosen accommodation. Please, comply with the number of adults or children specified on the rentals. Some beds are on the mezzanine and are not designed for adults. This is the case of the trailer.

Can I put a tent on my rental site?

For several reasons, including insurance issues, it is not possible to add a tent to your rental site. On the other hand, it is possible to rent a tent in the vicinity of a rental property. For further information, please contact the campsite directly.

Is bedding included?

All our rentals are equipped with pillows and blankets. Linen and towel kits can be rented. Do not hesitate to ask for it at the moment of your reservation.

Are barbecues allowed?

Charcoal barbecues are prohibited for safety reasons. It is important that your material is not flammable. Some of our campsites have collective barbecues that you can use at your convenience. Some rentals are also equipped with a gas barbecue or plancha. Do not hesitate to consult the maps of our campsites or to check the inventory of your rental. The campsites Les Hautes Prairies and Étang de La Bonde and the International offer planchas for rent.

Home & Group Offers

I would like to organize an event in a campsite (professional or personal) is it possible? Who can I contact?

Each campsite offers a variety of facilities to meet your needs. From the conference room to the reception for your family events such as your wedding, anniversary, etc., we can assist you in organizing this event. For more information, please contact us at contact@campasun.eu . We will answer you as soon as possible.

I am organizing a wedding or an anniversary, what do you offer?

At the Mas de Pierredon campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer, a reception room as well as rental accommodations can be offered. We invite you to send us an email to pierredon@campasun.eu if you want a quote for accommodation and catering, or to contact directly the restaurant La Savane for the catering part only.

I would like to organize a sports event in one of your campsites, is it possible?

We always take great pleasure to accompanying sports clubs in their various projects. The campsite Les Hautes Prairies in Lourmarin (Vaucluse), has the largest heated pool in the Vaucluse department! Hiking and biking trails are available nearby to perfect your workout.

You organize a trail in the Verdon? The Aigle campsite is ideally located because the start of the Grand Margès hike (part of the GR99) is at the campsite entrance! Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Reservation & Payment

Do I have to book in advance to stay in a rental or a pitch?

It is strongly recommended to book your rental in advance to ensure availability. Regarding the locations, depending on the period, a simple call may be enough on the day of your arrival.

How far in advance is it recommended to book a rental?

It is impossible for us to predict in advance the success of our various rentals! Nevertheless, the summer period is very much in demand and our availability is therefore reduced. For the months of July and August in particular, it may be more prudent to approach the desired campsite as soon as the reservations open in November. A deposit will be required at the time of booking (25%) and the payment of the balance is only required one month before your arrival, do not hesitate to make an option as soon as possible to plan your vacations more serenely.

Can we put an option for next season?

Each year, we launch our reservations for the upcoming season in November. If you wish to plan your stay before the official launch of the reservations, you can contact us by email or by phone to put an option on the dates and rentals. We will contact you afterwards to confirm your holiday.

I did not receive a confirmation of my holiday, is it normal?

Have you thought about checking your spam? It is very common that our emails end up there. If it is not the case, do not hesitate to contact us by email. We will send it back to you as soon as possible.

Can we pay for our holiday with vacation vouchers?

We accept ANCV. However, we are not approved VACAF.

When and how do I pay for my holiday ?

At the moment of your reservation, a deposit of 25% is required to secure your rental/pitch. The balance must be paid at least 30 days before your arrival.

Terms of payment

Do you require a deposit?

In order to have access to your rental property, a deposit of 500 euros will be required at the time of your arrival. Concerning the pitches, a deposit of 20 euros may be requested. It is a bank loan that will be cancelled upon your departure.

How much does the cleaning package ? What does it include?

The cleaning package costs between 70 and 100 euros depending on the size of your rental. It allows you to unload the cleaning at the end of your stay, on the condition of emptying your garbage and cleaning your dishes.

Can I know the number of my location?

Unless you make a specific choice, the numbers of the pitches are only communicated at the time of your arrival on the campsite. It is a practical matter because of our reservation software. Thank you for your understanding.

The campground plan it is at scale?

The map is provided as an indication to locate our different infrastructures. The pitches and rentals are not at scale. To ensure that your caravan or motor home will be placed on a large enough site, please indicate the dimensions of your vehicles in the comments of your reservation.

During your holidays

Until what time the gate it is open?

The entrance gate is open until 11 pm. Beyond that, you will have to park your vehicle outside and walk around the campsite. For late arrivals of campers and caravans, a night watchman is at your disposal to allow you access to your pitch.

Can we receive visitors?

You are free to receive visitors on your pitches and rentals. The access to the water park and to the different entertainment structures is reserved to our guests for insurance and security reasons. Please let us know how many people you receive. In the event of a problem on the campsite, we are required to be able to provide proof of a number to the emergency services.

I have a problem, something does not suit me. Who can I contact?

It would be a shame to wait until the end of your holiday to report any problems. The reception is at your disposal 7 days a week to discuss and remedy any situation, depending or not of the campsite. Your satisfaction is very important to us and our teams are very attentive to it.

Can I choose to extend my stay?

At any time, you can choose to extend your holiday. A proposal will be made according to our availability. However, during busy periods we cannot guarantee that we will be able to accommodate your request.

Can I arrive after 7pm?

Late arrivals are possible on all our Campasun campsites. Please let us know, so we can prepare for your arrival. We will specify the modalities by email or by phone about the access to your place/rental.

Can we park a second vehicle near our location?

If necessary, a second vehicle may be allowed in the vicinity of certain rentals at an additional cost. Please contact us by email or ask for it on the spot at your arrival.

Insurance & Cancellations

What are the reasons for cancellation, covered by the insurance?

You can consult all the reasons for cancellation by going directly to the insurance website : https://www.campez-couvert.com/ . We also provide you with documents to keep you regularly informed via our website.

How do I get reimbursed by the insurance company?

If you meet the cancellation conditions mentioned by the insurance company, you will have to contact them by email at sinistre@declare.fr to complete your file. For obvious reasons of confidentiality, we do not have visibility of the progress of the treatment. You will have to go through Gritchen every time.

Can I change my holiday dates?

You can change your dates of holiday subject to availability. The price of your stay may then change, according to the price periods.

I did not take out cancellation insurance. What happens if I cancel?

Without cancellation insurance, no refund can be requested except in cases of force majeure, the terms of which would be defined by the government. However, we may be able to offer you a deferral to the current season or to the next season. Any postponement may nevertheless be subject to an additional cost depending of the period and a possible change of accommodation or campsite.

COVID information

Is the Sanitary PASS necessary to stay in CAMPASUN campsites?

We apply the sanitary rules in force and the application of the sanitary pass is currently part of it. You will be asked for it upon arrival.

What health measures have been put in place at Campasun?

Your safety and comfort are top priorities for us. Hence, we have put in place all the sanitary measures recommended for a serene vacation: distancing, wearing of masks in the areas recommended by the government, provision of hydro-alcoholic gel, daily cleaning of common areas, use of certified cleaning products to fight against COVID. Postings and documents are available on site and on our website to keep you informed of the situation.

Une question ?

Foire aux questions

Où se situent les campings Campasun ?

Nous vous proposons 8 campings familiaux répartis dans le Var et le Vaucluse en Provence et en Haute Savoie dans la station de ski du Grand Bornand. Vous pourrez séjourner à votre convenance dans l’une de nos destinations :

Campasun camping de L’Aigle :  camping 3***, situé à 6,8km du lac de Sainte-Croix

Campasun International d’Aups : camping 4**** à Aups

Campasun Mas de Pierredon : Camping 5***** situé à 3km du bord de mer à Sanary-sur-Mer

Campasun Parc Mogador : camping 4****, situé à 900km des plages à Sanary-sur-Mer et Bandol

Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs : camping 4**** situé aux Issambres, avec accès direct à la plage

Campasun Les Hautes Prairies : camping 4**** à Lourmarin, en plein cœur de la Provence au pied du Luberon

Campasun l’Etang de La Bonde : camping 3**** situé le long de l’Etang de La Bonde dans le Luberon

Campasun Le Clos du Pin : camping 3**** situé au Grand Bornand avec accès en quelques minutes aux stations de ski

Vous pouvez mieux les localiser grâce à notre site internet www.campasun.eu.

Sommes-nous obligés d’arriver le Samedi et de repartir le Samedi suivant ?

Chez Campasun, vous choisissez à votre convenance vos jours d’arrivée et de départ. En basse saison, les séjours sont de minimum 2 nuitées. En haute saison ils sont d’une semaine minimum. En fonction de nos disponibilités, nous pouvons néanmoins discuter de tous vos projets de vacances. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter au 04 94 84 23 75 !

Les animaux sont-ils acceptés ?

Nous prenons très à cœur le bien-être de TOUTE la famille ainsi vos compagnons chiens et chats sont donc les bienvenus moyennant un surcoût (dans la limite d’un animal par location). Il vous faudra vous munir de leur carnet de santé avec vaccinations à jour. Nous vous remercions également de veiller à la propreté des lieux derrières nos amis à quatre pattes. Attention, les chiens de catégorie 1 et 2 sont interdits.

Je ne sais pas dans quel camping aller, comment choisir ?

Tous nos campings offrent des prestations différentes avec des services adaptés à leur localisation. Sur chaque site nous veillons néanmoins à préserver un esprit familial et une qualité de service haut de gamme.

Pour des vacances au ski ou profiter d’un grand bol d’air, direction en Haute-Savoie dans notre camping Le Clos du Pin au Grand Bornand.

Pour des vacances au soleil et à la plage, optez pour nos camping à Sanary-Sur-Mer (Campasun Mas de Pierredon et Campasun Parc Mogador) ou aux Issambres (Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs)

Envie d’évasion, de pleine nature et d’activités extrêmes, rendez-vous dans le parc Naturel du Verdon (Campasun de l’Aigle ou Campasun International d’Aups) !

Pour flâner et se reposer au bord d’un étang, allez au Campasun Etang de la Bonde à Sannes et pour découvrir la Provence, séjournez au camping Campasun Les Hautes Prairies vous ne serez pas déçu !

Nous détaillons tous nos services sur notre site internet et sommes également à votre entière disposition par mail (contact@campasun.eu) ou au 04 94 74 53 16. Des circuits sont tout à fait envisageables entre nos différents campings en Provence. 

Les campings sont-ils adaptés PMR ?

Nous proposons dans nos Campasun Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer et Campasun Etang de La Bonde à Cabrière d’Aigues/Sannes des locatifs spécialement conçus pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Ils sont pensés pour faciliter les déplacements des personnes en situation de handicap et leur offrir des pièces spacieuses. Des sanitaires adaptés sont également à la disposition de nos campeurs et camping-carristes sur l’ensemble de nos campings.

Les campings proposent-ils des animations ?

En juillet et en août, des animations sont proposées dans certains de nos campings : le camping Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var), le camping Parc Mogador à Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var), le camping l’International à Aups (Var), le camping Les Hautes Prairies à Lourmarin (Vaucluse) et le camping de l’Etang de La Bonde à Sannes (Vaucluse). Toutes les semaines, nos animateurs mettent en place des programmes variés pour toute la famille et seront présentés lors de nos pots d’accueil. Des cours d’aquagym aux chasses au trésor en passant par les soirées thématiques, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Particulièrement appréciées par nos vacanciers, nous proposons des soirées mousses pour le bonheur des enfants et des adultes ! Attention cependant, en raison du contexte actuel et de la pandémie de Covid 19, les programmes sont adaptés pour votre confort et votre sécurité.

Locatifs & Emplacements

Combien de personnes peuvent séjourner dans les locatifs ?

Pour garantir votre confort et pour des raisons d’assurance, nous ne pouvons pas aller au delà des capacités indiqués du locatif choisi. Veuillez également vous conformer au nombre d’adultes ou d’enfants précisé sur les locatifs. Certains lits sont en mezzanine et ne sont pas conçus pour recevoir des adultes. C’est le cas de la roulotte.

Puis-je mettre une tente sur l’emplacement de mon locatif ?

Pour plusieurs raisons et notamment pour des questions d’assurance, il n’est pas possible d’additionner une tente à l’emplacement de votre locatif. En revanche, il est possible de louer un emplacement de tente et camping-car à proximité immédiate d’un locatif. Pour des informations complémentaires, contactez directement le camping concerné.

Le linge de lit est-il inclus ?

Toutes nos locations sont équipées d’oreillers et couvertures. Des kits draps et serviettes peuvent être loués. N’hésitez pas à en faire la demande au moment de votre réservation.

Les barbecues sont-ils autorisés ?

Les barbecues au charbon sont interdits pour des raisons de sécurité. Il est important que votre matériel n’est de flamme. Certains de nos campings mettent à votre disposition des barbecues collectifs que vous pourrez utiliser à votre convenance. Certains locatifs sont également équipés de barbecue à gaz ou de plancha. N’hésitez pas à consulter les plans de nos campings ou à vérifier l’inventaire de votre locatif. Les campings Les Hautes Prairies et Étang de La Bonde et l’international proposent quant à eux des planchas à la location. 

Accueil & Offres de groupes

J’aimerais organiser un événement dans un camping (professionnel ou personnel) est-ce possible ? A qui m’adresser ?

Chaque camping propose des équipements variés pouvant répondre à toutes vos envies. De la salle de conférence à la réception pour vos événements familiaux comme votre mariage, anniversaire, etc, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans l’organisation cet événement. Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via l’adresse contact@campasun.eu . Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

J’organise un mariage ou un anniversaire, que proposez-vous ?

Au camping Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer, une salle de réception ainsi que des hébergements locatifs peuvent être proposés. Nous vous invitons à nous envoyer un mail à l’adresse pierredon@campasun.eu si vous souhaitez un devis pour les hébergement et la restauration, ou à contacter directement le restaurant La Savane pour la partie restauration uniquement. 

Je souhaiterais organiser un événement sportif dans l’un de vos campings, est-ce possible ?

Nous prenons toujours un grand plaisir à accompagner les clubs sportifs dans leurs différents projets. Le camping Les Hautes Prairies à Lourmarin (Vaucluse), dispose de la plus grande piscine chauffée du département du Vaucluse ! Des sentiers de randonnée et pistes cyclables sont accessibles à proximité pour parfaire vos entraînements.

Vous organisez un trail dans le Verdon? Le camping de l’Aigle est idéalement situé car le départ de la randonnée du Grand Margès (une partie du GR99) se trouve à l’entrée du camping ! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Réservation & Règlement

Faut-il réserver en avance pour séjourner en locatif ou en emplacement ?

Il est fortement recommandé de réserver votre locatif en avance afin de s’assurer de la disponibilité. Concernant les emplacements, en fonction des périodes, un simple appel peut suffire le jour prévu de votre arrivée.

Combien de temps à l’avance est-il recommandé de réserver sa location ?

Il nous est impossible de prévoir à l’avance le succès de nos différents locatifs ! Néanmoins, la période d’été est très fortement demandée et nos disponibilités y sont donc réduites. Pour les mois de juillet et août en particulier, il peut-être plus prudent de vous rapprocher du camping souhaité dès l’ouverture des réservations au mois de novembre. Un acompte vous sera demandé au moment de la réservation (25%) et le règlement du solde ne vous étant demandé que, un mois avant votre arrivée, n’hésitez pas à poser au plus tôt une option pour planifier plus sereinement vos vacances.

Peut-on poser une option pour la saison prochaine ?

Chaque année, nous lançons nos réservations pour la future saison à partir du mois de novembre. Si vous souhaitez prévoir vos séjours avant le lancement officiel des réservations, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone pour poser une option sur les dates et locatifs souhaités. Nous vous recontacterons par la suite pour confirmer avec vous votre séjour.

Je n’ai pas reçu de confirmation de séjour est-ce normal ?

Avez-vous pensé à vérifier vos spams ? Il est très fréquent que nos mails y atterrissent. Si ce n’est pas le cas, n’hésitez pas à nous recontacter par mail. Nous vous la renverrons aussitôt.

Peut-on payer notre séjour en chèque vacances ?

Nous acceptons les ANCV. En revanche, nous ne sommes pas agréés VACAF.

Quand et comment dois-je régler mon séjour ?

Au moment de votre réservation, un acompte de 25% vous est demandé pour bloquer votre locatif/emplacement. Le solde doit être réglé minimum 30 jours avant votre arrivé.

Modalité de paiement

Demandez-vous une caution ?

Pour pouvoir accéder à votre locatif une caution de 500 euros vous sera demandée au moment de votre arrivée. Concernant les emplacements, une caution de 20 euros pourra vous être demandée. Il s’agit d’une emprunte bancaire qui sera annulée au moment de votre départ.

Combien coûte le forfait ménage ? Que comprend-il ?

Le forfait ménage coûte entre 70 à 100 euros en fonction de la taille de votre locatif. Il vous permet de vous décharger du ménage à la fin de votre séjour à la seule condition de vider vos poubelles et nettoyer votre vaisselle.

Puis-je connaître le numéro de mon emplacement ?

Sauf choix spécifique de votre part, les numéros des emplacements ne sont communiqués qu’au moment de votre arrivée sur camping. Il s’agit d’une question pratique du fait de notre logiciel de réservation. Merci de votre compréhension.

Le plan du camping est-il à l’échelle ?

Le plan est communiqué à titre indicatif pour situer nos différentes infrastructures. Les emplacements et locatifs ne sont pas à l’échelle. Pour vous assurer un emplacement suffisamment large pour votre caravane ou camping-car, merci de nous indiquer les dimensions de vos véhicules en commentaire de votre réservation.

Lors de vos séjours

Jusqu’à quelle heure le portail est-il ouvert ?

Le portail d’entrée est ouvert jusqu’à 23h. Au delà, il faudra stationner votre véhicule à l’extérieur et circuler à pieds dans le camping. Pour les arrivées tardives de camping-car et caravane, un gardien de nuit se tient à votre disposition pour vous permettre d’accéder à votre emplacement.  

Peut-on recevoir des visiteurs ?

Vous êtes libres de recevoir des visiteurs sur vos emplacements et locatifs. L’accès au parc aquatique et aux différentes structures de divertissement restent en revanche réservée à nos vacanciers pour des raisons d’assurance et de sécurité. Merci de bien vouloir nous signaler le nombre de personnes reçues. En cas de problème sur le camping, nous sommes tenus de pouvoir justifier d’un nombre aux services de secours.

J’ai un problème, quelque chose ne me convient pas. A qui m’adresser ?

Il serait dommage d’attendre la fin de votre séjour pour nous signaler via internet tout problème rencontré. La réception est à votre disposition 7j/7 pour en discuter et remédier à toutes les situations, dépendante ou non du camping. Votre satisfaction nous tient particulièrement à cœur et nos équipes y sont très attentives. 

Puis-je choisir de prolonger mon séjour ?

A tout moment, vous pouvez en effet choisir de prolonger votre séjour. Une proposition pourra alors vous être faite en fonction de nos disponibilités. Néanmoins, en période de forte affluence nous ne pouvons vous garantir de pouvoir accéder à votre demande. 

Puis-je arriver après 19h ? 

Les arrivées tardives sont possibles sur l’ensemble de nos campings Campasun. Merci de bien vouloir nous prévenir afin que nous puissions préparer au mieux votre arrivée. Nous vous préciserons les modalités par mail ou par téléphone les modalités d’accès à votre emplacement/location. 

Pouvons-nous garer un deuxième véhicule près de notre emplacement ?

Si nécessaire, un second véhicule peut être admis dans la mesure du possible à proximité de certains locatifs moyennant un surcoût. Merci de bien vouloir nous contacter par mail ou d’en faire la demande sur place à votre arrivée.

Assurance & Annulations

Quels sont les motifs d’annulation pris en charge par l’assurance ?

Vous pouvez consulter tous les motifs d’annulation en vous rendant directement sur le site internet de l’assurance : https://www.campez-couvert.com/ . Nous mettons également des documents à votre disposition pour vous tenir régulièrement informés via notre site internet.

Comment puis-je me faire rembourser par l’assurance ?

Si vous remplissez les conditions d’annulation mentionnées par l’assurance, il vous faudra prendre contact avec eux par mail à l’adresse sinistre@declare.fr afin de compléter votre dossier. Pour des raisons évidentes de confidentialité, nous n’avons pas de visibilité sur l’avancée de la prise en charge. Il vous faudra passer systématiquement par Gritchen.

Puis-je modifier mes dates de séjour ?

Vous pouvez modifier vos dates de séjours sous réserve de disponibilité. Le tarif de votre séjour peut alors évoluer en fonction des périodes tarifaires.

Je n’ai pas pris d’assurance annulation. Que se passe-t-il si j’annule ?

Sans assurance annulation aucun remboursement ne pourra être demandé sauf cas de force majeur dont les modalités seraient définies par le gouvernement. En revanche, nous pourrons éventuellement vous proposer un report sur la saison en cours ou sur la saison suivante. Tout report peut néanmoins être soumis a un surcoût en fonction de la période et d’un éventuel changement de locatif ou camping.

Informations COVID

Le PASS Sanitaire est-il nécessaire pour séjourner dans les campings CAMPASUN ?

Nous appliquons les règles sanitaires en vigueur et l’application du pass sanitaire en fait actuellement partie. Il vous sera demandé à votre arrivée.

Quelles mesures sanitaires ont été mises en place chez Campasun ?

Votre sécurité et votre confort sont des priorités absolus pour nous. A ce titre, nous avons mis en place toutes les mesures sanitaires recommandées pour des vacances en toute sérénité : distanciation, port du masque dans les espaces préconisés par le gouvernement, mise à disposition de gel hydroalcoolique, nettoyage quotidien des espaces communs, utilisation de produits d’entretien certifié pour lutter contre la COVID. Des affichages et des documents sont consultables sur place et sur notre site internet pour vous tenir informé de la situation.