Campasun : Camping Aups

Any questions?

Frequently asked questions

Where are the Campasun campsites located?

Our 8 family campsites are located in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, more precisely in the Var and Vaucluse departments, as well as in Haute Savoie, in Le Grand Bornand. For each of your desires, a destination is proposed:

Campasun Mas de Pierredon : 5-stars campsite located 3km from the sea in Sanary-sur-Mer

Campasun Parc Mogador : 4-stars campsite, located 900km from the beaches at Sanary-sur-Mer and Bandol

Campasun camping de L’Aigle : 3 stars camping, located at 6,8km from the lake of Sainte-Croix and panoramic view on the lake of Sainte-Croix

Campasun International d’Aups : 4 star campsite in Aups, close to the village of Aups and 15 minutes from the Lake of Sainte-Croix

Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs : 4-stars campsite located in Les Issambres, with direct access to the beach

Campasun Les Hautes Prairies : 4-stars campsite in Lourmarin, in the heart of Provence at the foot of the Luberon

Campasun l’Etang de La Bonde : 3 star campsite ideally located at the edge of the Etang de La Bonde in the Luberon

Campasun Le Clos du Pin : 3-stars campsite located in Grand Bornand with access in a few minutes to the ski resorts

To better locate us, visit our website www.campasun.eu.

Is it mandatory to arrive on Saturday and leave the following Saturday?

At Campasun, you choose your arrival and departure days at your convenience. In low season, the stays are of minimum 2 nights. Depending on our availability, we can nevertheless discuss about your vacation plans. Do not hesitate to contact us!

Are pets allowed?

Your dear companions (dogs and cats) are therefore welcome at an additional cost (within the limit of 2 animals per rental). You will need to bring their health booklet with up-to-date vaccinations (category 1 and 2 dogs are not allowed). We also thank you to take care of the cleanliness of the place behind our four-legged friends (attention to the covers of the mobile home!)

I don’t know which campsite to go to, how to choose?

All our campsites offer different services adapted to their location.

A desire for the beach? Stay by the sea in Sanary-Sur-Mer at our Campasun Mas de Pierredon and Campasun Parc Mogador campsites or in Les Issambres at Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs?

A desire for nature while enjoying a watering hole to refresh yourself? Go to the natural park of Verdon with the Campasun campsite of l’Aigle or the Campasun International campsite of Aups) or on the edge of a pond with the Campasun campsite Etang de la Bonde in Sannes.

Want to discover our beautiful Provence, take the road to our Campasun Les Hautes Prairies and discover the most beautiful villages of France.

For a ski vacation or to enjoy hiking in the mountains, we suggest the Campasun Le Clos du Pin campsite in Grand Bornand in Haute-Savoie.

Nous détaillons tous nos services sur notre site web. We are also at your disposal by mail (international@campasun.eu) or at 04 94 70 06 90. Tours are possible between our different campsites in Provence.

Are the campsites adapted to PRM?

We propose you to go on vacations in our Campasun Mas de Pierredon in Sanary-Sur-Mer and Campasun Etang de La Bonde in Cabrière d’Aigues/Sannes, rentals specially designed for people with reduced mobility. They are designed to facilitate the movement of people with disabilities and offer them spacious rooms. Our other campsites offer access ramps to the main common areas (reception, swimming pool…) and the paths are paved to facilitate movement on site. Adapted sanitary facilities are also available for our campers.

Do the campsites offer entertainment?

In July and August, some of our 8 campsites offer animations : the International campsite in Aups (Var), the Hautes Prairies campsite in Louramarin (Vaucluse) and the Etang de La Bonde campsite in Sannes (Vaucluse), the Mas de Pierredon campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var), the Parc Mogador campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var) Every week, our animators put together a variety of programs for the whole family. From water aerobics classes to treasure hunts and themed evenings (magic night, foam night, Belgian and French night, music concerts, etc.), there will be something for everyone. However, due to the current context and the Covid 19 pandemic, the programs are adapted for your comfort and safety.

Rentals & Pitches

How many people can stay in the rentals?

The number of people is specified on the page of each rental. To guarantee your comfort and for insurance reasons, we cannot go beyond the capacities indicated. Please, comply with the number of adults or children specified on the rentals. Some beds are not designed for adults.

Can I put a tent on my rental site?

For several reasons, including insurance issues, it is not possible to add a tent to your rental site. On the other hand, it is possible to rent a tent in the vicinity of a rental property. For more information, please contact directly the campsite where you wish to stay.

Is bedding included?

All our rentals are equipped with pillows and blankets. Only our Key Westotel rentals have cloth sheets and towels. For the other rentals, you have the possibility to rent sheets and towels kits. Do not hesitate to ask for it at the moment of your reservation.

Are barbecues allowed?

Charcoal barbecues are prohibited for safety reasons. It is important that no flames are present in any of your equipment. Some of our campsites have collective barbecues that you can use at your convenience. Some rentals are also equipped with a gas barbecue or plancha. Do not hesitate to consult the maps of our campsites or to check the inventory of your rental. Camping International offers planchas for rent.

Home & Group Offers

I would like to organize an event in a campsite (professional or personal) is it possible? Who can I contact?

Each campsite offers a variety of facilities to meet your needs. Need a conference room or a room or accommodation for the reception of your family events, we can accompany you in the organization of any type of event. For more information, please contact us at contact@campasun.eu . We will answer you as soon as possible.

I am organizing a wedding or an anniversary, what do you offer?

At the Mas de Pierredon campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer, a reception room as well as rental accommodations can be offered. We invite you to send us an email at pierredon@campasun.eu if you want a package of accommodation + catering, or to contact directly the restaurant La Savane for the catering part.

I would like to organize a sports event in one of your campsites, is it possible?

We always take great pleasure to accompanying sports clubs in their various projects. We thank you to contact the campsite directly in order to have a proposal.

Reservation & Payment

Do I have to book in advance to stay in a rental or a pitch?

It is strongly recommended to book your rental or pitch before your arrival to ensure availability.

How far in advance we have to book ?

It is impossible for us to predict in advance the success of our various rentals. Nevertheless, the summer period is always in high demand and our availability are least certain. For the months of July and August in particular, it may be more prudent to approach the desired campsite as soon as the reservations open in November and take advantage of the Early-Booking promotions!

Can we put an option for next season?

Each year, we launch our reservations for the upcoming season in November. If you wish to plan your stay before the official launch of the reservations, you can contact us by mail to put an option on the dates and the wished rentals.

I did not receive a confirmation of my holiday, is it normal?

Have you thought about checking your spam? It is very possible that our emails end up there. If it is not the case, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone at 04 94 70 06 80.

Can we pay for our holiday with vacation vouchers?

We accept ANCV. However, we are not approved VACAF.

When and how do I pay for my holiday ?

At the time of your reservation, a deposit of 25% is required to block your rental and the balance must be paid at least 30 days before your arrival. For the pitches, a deposit of 135 euros is required and the balance is to be paid at your arrival.

Terms of payment

Do you require a deposit?

To be able to access your rental, a deposit of 500€ will be required at the time of your arrival by credit card. This is a bank loan that does not impact your bank limit and will be cancelled upon your departure.

How much does the cleaning package ? What does it include?

The cleaning package costs between 70 and 100 euros depending on the size of your rental. At your departure, the cleaning will be done by our cleaning service, only condition is to empty your garbage and clean your dishes. This cleaning fee may be charged at the time of the inventory of fixtures if no cleaning of the rental has been done at your departure.

Can I know the number of my location?

The numbers of the pitches are communicated only at the time of your arrival on the campsite.

The campground plan it is at scale?

The map is provided as an indication to locate our different infrastructures. The pitches and rentals are not at scale. In order to offer you a pitch in adequacy with your caravan, motor home or tent, we thank you to indicate us the dimensions of your vehicles in comment of your reservation.

During your holidays

Until what time the gate it is open? What about entry and exit barriers?

The entrance gate is open until 2am. Beyond that, you will have to park your vehicle outside and walk around the campsite.

For the entrance and exit gates, they are open from 6:30 am to 11 pm. The parking lot is at your disposal outside these opening hours. No opening will be possible.

Can we receive visitors?

You are free to receive visitors on your pitches and rentals. For insurance and security reasons, we ask you to report to the reception desk. A visitor’s rate is in place and is available at the reception. In the event of a problem on the campsite, we are required to be able to provide proof of a number to the emergency services.

The access to the water park and to the different entertainment structures is reserved for our guests.

I have a problem, something does not suit me. Who can I contact?

It would be a shame to wait until the end of your holiday to report any problems. Your satisfaction is very important to us and our teams are very attentive to it. Do not hesitate to come to the reception and tell us the situation.

Can I choose to extend my stay?

You wish to extend your stay? come and inform us at the reception, we will make you a proposal according to our availabilities. In the event of a strong period of influence, we cannot guarantee that we will be able to fulfill your request.

Can I arrive after 7pm?

Late arrivals are possible on all our Campasun campsites. Please inform the reception at 04 94 70 06 80 so that we can prepare your arrival at best. We will inform you by email or by phone, the modalities of access to your place/rental.

Can we park a second vehicle near our location?

If necessary, a second vehicle may be allowed in the vicinity of certain accommodations for an additional fee (see current rates). Please contact us by email or ask for it when you arrive.

Insurance & Cancellations

What are the reasons for cancellation, covered by the insurance?

You can consult all the reasons for cancellation by going directly to the insurance website : https://www.campez-couvert.com/ . Documents are at your disposal to keep you regularly informed via our website and on our reservation confirmation.

How do I get reimbursed by the insurance company?

If you meet the conditions of cancellation mentioned by the insurance, we thank you for contacting us by e-mail at the following address: sinistre@declare.fr to complete your file. For obvious reasons of confidentiality, we do not have visibility of the progress of the treatment. You will have to go through Gritchen every time.

Can I change my holiday dates?

Subject to availability, you have the possibility to change your dates of stay. Be careful, the price of your stay may change according to the applicable price periods.

I did not take out cancellation insurance. What happens if I cancel?

No refunds will be made if you have not purchased cancellation insurance except in cases of force majeure as defined by the government. However, we may be able to offer you a deferral to the current season or to the next season. Any postponement may nevertheless be subject to an additional cost depending on the period.

COVID information

Is the Sanitary PASS necessary to stay in CAMPASUN campsites?

We apply the regulatory and legislative provisions imposed by the law or the government. The establishment may be held responsible for non-compliance with the provisions in force.

What health measures have been put in place at Campasun?

The priority: safety and your comfort! In this respect, we have put in place all the sanitary measures recommended for a serene vacation: distancing, wearing a mask in the areas recommended by the government, provision of hydroalcoholic gel, daily cleaning of common areas. Postings and documents are available on site and on our website to keep you informed of the situation.

Campasun : Camping Aups

Une question ?

Foire aux questions

Où se situent les campings Campasun ?

Nos 8 campings familiaux sont présents en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, plus précisément dans le département du Var et du Vaucluse ainsi qu’en Haute Savoie, au Grand Bornand. Pour chacune de vos envies, une destination est proposée :

Campasun Mas de Pierredon : Camping 5 étoiles situé à 3km du bord de mer à Sanary-sur-Mer

Campasun Parc Mogador : camping 4 étoiles, situé à 900km des plages à Sanary-sur-Mer et Bandol

Campasun camping de L’Aigle :  camping 3 étoiles, situé à 6,8km du lac de Sainte-Croix et vue panoramique sur le lac de Sainte-Croix

Campasun International d’Aups : camping 4 étoiles à Aups, proximité à pied du village d’Aups et à 15 minutes du Lac de Sainte-Croix

Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs : camping 4 étoiles situé aux Issambres, avec accès direct à la plage

Campasun Les Hautes Prairies : camping 4 étoiles à Lourmarin, en plein cœur de la Provence au pied du Luberon

Campasun l’Etang de La Bonde : camping 3 étoiles idéalement situé au bord de l’Etang de La Bonde dans le Luberon

Campasun Le Clos du Pin : camping 3 étoiles situé au Grand Bornand avec accès en quelques minutes aux stations de ski

Pour mieux nous localiser, rendez-vous sur notre site internet www.campasun.eu.

Sommes-nous obligés d’arriver le Samedi et de repartir le Samedi suivant ?

Chez Campasun, vous choisissez à votre convenance vos jours d’arrivée et de départ. En basse saison et basse saison, les séjours sont de minimum 2 nuitées. En fonction de nos disponibilités, nous pouvons néanmoins discuter de tous vos projets de vacances. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Les animaux sont-ils acceptés ?

Vos chers compagnons (chiens et chats) sont donc les bienvenus moyennant un surcoût (dans la limite de 2 animaux par location). Il vous faudra vous munir de leur carnet de santé avec vaccinations à jour (les chiens de catégorie 1 et 2 sont interdits). Nous vous remercions également de veiller à la propreté des lieux derrières nos amis à quatre pattes (attention aux couvertures du mobil home !)

Je ne sais pas dans quel camping aller, comment choisir ?

Tous nos campings offrent des prestations différentes avec des services adaptés à leur localisation.

Une envie de plage ? Séjourner en bord de mer à Sanary-Sur-Mer dans nos campings Campasun Mas de Pierredon et Campasun Parc Mogador ou bien aux Issambres au Campasun Au Paradis des Campeurs ?

Une envie de nature tout en profitant d’un point d’eau pour se rafraîchir ? Direction le parc Naturel du Verdon avec le camping Campasun de l’Aigle ou le camping Campasun International d’Aups) ou bien en bord d’étang avec le camping Campasun Etang de la Bonde à Sannes.

Envie de découvrir notre magnifique Provence, prenez la route vers notre camping Campasun Les Hautes Prairies et découvrez les plus beaux villages de France.

Pour des vacances au ski ou pour profiter des randonnées en montagne, nous vous proposons le camping Campasun Le Clos du Pin au Grand Bornand en Haute-Savoie.

Nous détaillons tous nos services sur notre site internet. Nous sommes également à votre disposition par mail (international@campasun.eu) ou au 04 94 70 06 90. Des circuits sont tout à fait envisageables entre nos différents campings en Provence. 

Les campings sont-ils adaptés PMR ?

Nous vous proposons de partir en vacances dans nos Campasun Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer et Campasun Etang de La Bonde à Cabrière d’Aigues/Sannes des locatifs spécialement conçus pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Ils sont pensés pour faciliter les déplacements des personnes en situation de handicape et leur offrir des pièces spacieuses. Nos autres campings proposent des rampes d’accès aux principaux lieux communs (réception, piscine…) et les allées sont goudronnées de manière à faciliter les déplacements sur site. Des sanitaires adaptés sont également à la disposition de nos campeurs et camping-carristes.

Les campings proposent-ils des animations ?

En juillet et en août, certains de nos 8 campings vous proposent des animations : le camping l’International à Aups (Var), le camping Les Hautes Prairies à Louramarin (Vaucluse) et le camping de l’Etang de La Bonde à Sannes (Vaucluse), le camping Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var), le camping Parc Mogador à Sanary-Sur-Mer (Var). Toutes les semaines, nos animateurs mettent en place des programmes variés pour toute la famille. Des cours de gym aquatique aux chasses au trésor en passant par les soirées thématiques (soirée magie, soirée mousse, soirée belge et française, concerts de musique, etc), il y en aura pour tous les goûts. Attention cependant, en raison du contexte actuel et de la pandémie de Covid 19, les programmes sont adaptés pour votre confort et votre sécurité.

Locatifs & Emplacements

Combien de personnes peuvent séjourner dans les locatifs ?

Le nombre de personne est précisé sur la page de chaque locatif. Pour garantir votre confort et pour des raisons d’assurance, nous ne pouvons pas aller au delà des capacités indiqués. Veuillez également vous conformer au nombre d’adultes ou d’enfants précisé sur les locatifs. Certains lits ne sont pas conçus pour recevoir des adultes.

Puis-je mettre une tente sur l’emplacement de mon locatif ?

Pour plusieurs raisons et notamment pour des questions d’assurance, il n’est pas possible d’additionner une tente à l’emplacement de votre locatif. En revanche, il est possible de louer un emplacement de tente et camping-car à proximité immédiate d’un locatif. Pour en savoir plus, contactez directement le camping dans lequel vous souhaitez séjourner.

Le linge de lit est-il inclus ?

Toutes nos locations sont équipées d’oreillers et couvertures. Seuls nos locatifs Key Westotel disposent de draps en tissus et serviettes. Pour les autres locatifs, vous avez la possibilité de louer des kits draps et serviettes. N’hésitez pas à en faire la demande au moment de votre réservation.

Les barbecues sont-ils autorisés ?

Les barbecues au charbon sont interdits pour des raisons de sécurité. Il est important quel que soit votre matériel qu’aucune flamme soit présente. Certains de nos campings mettent à votre disposition des barbecues collectifs que vous pourrez utiliser à votre convenance. Certains locatifs sont également équipés de barbecue à gaz ou de plancha. N’hésitez pas à consulter les plans de nos campings ou à vérifier l’inventaire de votre locatif. Le camping International propose des planchas à la location. 

Accueil & Offres de groupes

J’aimerais organiser un événement dans un camping (professionnel ou personnel) est-ce possible ? A qui m’adresser ?

Chaque camping propose des équipements variés pouvant répondre à toutes vos envies. Besoin d’une salle de conférence ou d’une salle ou hébergements pour la réception de vos événements familiaux , nous pouvons vous accompagner dans l’organisation de tout type d’événement. Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via l’adresse contact@campasun.eu . Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

J’organise un mariage ou un anniversaire, que proposez-vous ?

Au camping Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer, une salle de réception ainsi que des hébergements locatifs peuvent être proposés. Nous vous invitons à nous envoyer un mail à l’adresse pierredon@campasun.eu si vous souhaitez un forfait hébergement + restauration, ou à contacter directement le restaurant La Savane pour la partie restauration uniquement. 

Je souhaiterais organiser un événement sportif dans l’un de vos campings, est-ce possible ?

Nous prenons toujours un grand plaisir à accompagner les clubs sportifs dans leurs différents projets. Nous vous remercions de contacter le camping directement afin d’avoir une proposition.

Réservation & Règlement

Faut-il réserver en avance pour séjourner en locatif ou en emplacement ?

Il est fortement recommandé de réserver votre locatif ou emplacement en amont de votre venue pour vous en assurer la disponibilité.

Combien de temps à l’avance est-il recommandé de réserver sa location de vacance ?

Il nous est impossible de prévoir à l’avance le succès de nos différents locatifs. Néanmoins, la période d’été est toujours très demandée et nos disponibilités y sont donc les moins certaines. Pour les mois de juillet et août en particulier, il peut-être plus prudent de vous rapprocher du camping souhaité dès l’ouverture des réservations au mois de novembre et profitez des promotions Early-Booking !

Peut-on poser une option pour la saison prochaine ?

Chaque année, nous lançons nos réservations pour la future saison à partir du mois de novembre. Si vous souhaitez prévoir vos séjours avant le lancement officiel des réservations, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail pour poser une option sur les dates et locatifs souhaités.

Je n’ai pas reçu de confirmation de séjour est-ce normal ?

Avez-vous pensé à vérifier vos spams ? Il est très possible que nos mails y atterrissent. Si ce n’est pas le cas, n’hésitez pas à nous recontacter par mail ou par téléphone au 04 94 70 06 80.

Peut-on payer notre séjour en chèque vacances ?

Nous acceptons les ANCV. En revanche, nous ne sommes pas agréés VACAF.

Quand et comment dois-je régler mon séjour ?

Au moment de votre réservation, un acompte de 25% vous est demandé pour bloquer votre locatif et le solde doit être réglé minimum 30 jours avant votre arrivé. Pour les emplacements, un acompte de 135 euros est demandé et le solde est à payer à votre arrivée.

Modalité de paiement

Demandez-vous une caution ?

Pour pouvoir accéder à votre locatif, une caution de 500€ vous sera demandée au moment de votre arrivée par carte bancaire. Il s’agit d’une emprunte bancaire qui n’a pas d’impact sur votre plafond bancaire et qui sera annulée au moment de votre départ.

Combien coûte le forfait ménage ? Que comprend-il ?

Le forfait ménage coûte entre 70 à 100 euros en fonction de la taille de votre locatif. A votre départ, le ménage sera réalisé par notre service nettoyage, seule condition est de vider vos poubelles et nettoyer votre vaisselle. Ce forfait ménage peut être facturé au moment de l’état des lieux si aucun ménage du locatif n’a été effectué à votre départ.

Puis-je connaître le numéro de mon emplacement ?

Les numéros des emplacements ne sont communiqués qu’au moment de votre arrivée sur camping.

Le plan du camping est-il à l’échelle ?

Le plan est communiqué à titre indicatif pour situer nos différentes infrastructures. Les emplacements et locatifs ne sont pas à l’échelle. Pour vous proposer un emplacement en adéquation avec votre caravane, camping-car ou tente, nous vous remercions de nous indiquer les dimensions de vos véhicules en commentaire de votre réservation.

Lors de vos séjours

Jusqu’à quelle heure le portail est-il ouvert ? Et les barrières d’entrée et de sorties?

Le portail d’entrée est ouvert jusqu’à 2h. Au delà, il faudra stationner votre véhicule à l’extérieur et circuler à pieds dans le camping.

Pour les barrières d’entrée et de sortie, elles sont ouverts de 6h30 à 23h. Le parking est à votre disposition en dehors de ces horaires d’ouverture. Aucune ouverture ne sera possible.

Peut-on recevoir des visiteurs ?

Vous êtes libres de recevoir des visiteurs sur vos emplacements et locatifs. Nous vous remercions de vous présenter impérativement à la réception pour des raisons d’assurance et de sécurité. Un tarif visiteur est mis en place et est disponible à la réception. En cas de problème sur le camping, nous sommes tenus de pouvoir justifier d’un nombre aux services de secours.

L’accès au parc aquatique et aux différentes structures de divertissement restent en revanche réservée à nos vacanciers.

J’ai un problème, quelque chose ne me convient pas. A qui m’adresser ?

Il serait dommage d’attendre la fin de votre séjour pour nous signaler via internet tout problème rencontré. Votre satisfaction nous tient particulièrement à cœur et nos équipes y sont très attentives. Il ne faut pas hésitez à venir à la réception nous indiquer la situation.

Puis-je choisir de prolonger mon séjour ?

Vous souhaitez prolonger votre séjour ? venez nous l’informer à la réception, nous vous ferons une proposition en fonction de nos disponibilités. En cas de forte période d’influence, nous ne pouvons vous garantir de pouvoir accéder à votre demande. 

Puis-je arriver après 19h ? 

Les arrivées tardives sont possibles sur l’ensemble de nos campings Campasun. Merci de bien vouloir prévenir la réception au 04 94 70 06 80 afin que nous puissions préparer au mieux votre arrivée. Nous vous préciserons par mail ou par téléphone, les modalités d’accès à votre emplacement/location. 

Pouvons-nous garer un deuxième véhicule près de notre emplacement ?

Si nécessaire, un second véhicule peut être admis dans la mesure du possible à proximité de certains locatifs moyennant un supplément ( voir tarif en vigueur). Merci de bien vouloir nous contacter par mail ou d’en faire la demande à votre arrivée.

Assurance & Annulations

Quels sont les motifs d’annulation pris en charge par l’assurance ?

Vous pouvez consulter tous les motifs d’annulation en vous rendant directement sur le site internet de l’assurance : https://www.campez-couvert.com/ . Des documents sont à votre disposition pour vous tenir régulièrement informés via notre site internet et sur notre confirmation de réservation.

Comment puis-je me faire rembourser par l’assurance ?

Si vous remplissez les conditions d’annulation mentionnées par l’assurance, nous vous remercions de prendre contact par mail à l’adresse suivante: sinistre@declare.fr afin de compléter votre dossier. Pour des raisons évidentes de confidentialité, nous n’avons pas de visibilité sur l’avancée de la prise en charge. Il vous faudra passer systématiquement par Gritchen.

Puis-je modifier mes dates de séjour ?

Sous réserve de disponibilité, vous avez la possibilité de modifier vos dates de séjours. soyez vigilant, le tarif de votre séjour peut alors évoluer en fonction des périodes tarifaires applicables.

Je n’ai pas pris d’assurance annulation. Que se passe-t-il si j’annule ?

Aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué si vous n’avez pas souscrit à l’assurance annulation campez-couvert sauf en cas de force majeure définies par le gouvernement. En revanche, nous pourrons éventuellement vous proposer un report sur la saison en cours ou sur la saison suivante. Tout report peut néanmoins être soumis a un surcoût en fonction de la période.

Informations COVID

Le PASS Sanitaire est-il nécessaire pour séjourner dans les campings CAMPASUN ?

Nous appliquons les dispositions règlementaires et législatives imposées par la loi ou le gouvernement. La responsabilité de l’établissement peut être engagée en cas de non respect des dispositions en vigueur.

Quelles mesures sanitaires ont été mises en place chez Campasun ?

La priorité : la sécurité et votre confort ! A ce titre, nous avons mis en place toutes les mesures sanitaires recommandées pour des vacances en toute sérénité : distanciation, port du masque dans les espaces préconisés par le gouvernement, mise à disposition de gel hydroalcoolique, nettoyage quotidien des espaces communs. Des affichages et des documents sont consultables sur place et sur notre site internet pour vous tenir informé de la situation.