Welcome to the 4-star campsite Le Paradis des Campeurs, with direct access to the beach.

New 2020:

  •    5 lodges 1 bedroom (2 with forest view)
  •    8 Lodges 3 rooms crossing 40m ² (5 with forest view)
  •     The standard mobilhomes sea view and panoramic view are air-conditioned
  •     We have a kid’s club (free) in July and August from Monday to Friday for children from 5 to 10 years old

The 4-star campsite Le Paradis des Campeurs is a unique natural location that promises a wonderful holiday on the shores of the Mediterranean.
It is located in the heart of the Côte d’Azur, at only 40 metres from La Gaillarde beach, in the middle of the Les Issambres seaside resort.

Whether you stay in a mobile home or on a camping pitch, you will have everything you need in order to have a pleasant stay. Le Paradis des Campeurs is the ideal starting-point for exploring the department of Var. It gives you quick access to the flagship towns and villages of the Côte d’Azur, so you can discover all the gems of the region, such as Saint-Tropez, which is only 25 km from the campsite.
From our campsite’s calm and peaceful location, you can get to both the surrounding wooded hills and the beach directly. Relax and unwind to the sound of the sea and the enticing scent of the stone pines dotted around the campsite. Dive into the turquoise waters of the calanques and stroll through the lush green countryside – this is the perfect holiday destination for recharging your batteries with your family or friends.

We guarantee you a warm, family welcome in our idyllic setting.

Le Paradis des Campeurs is a traditional campsite on a human scale, where the comfort and well-being of our clients are the top priority. The team at Le Paradis des Campeurs will make every effort to ensure you have a memorable stay.

Our concept is unique: creating a campsite that respects the environment in line with sustainable development. We want to give our clients the opportunity to improve their daily consumption habits with regard to the environment.

The campsite is open from the 13th February 2020 till the 07th January 2021.

You can contact us for more informations by phone, monday till friday from 10am till 12am or by e-mail

It boasts: 175 pitches, including 49 mobile homes ( 17 older, 33 new), spread out over 7 hectares.

Bienvenue au camping 4 étoiles Le Paradis des Campeurs avec accès direct à la plage

Nouveauté 2020 :

  • 5 Lodges 1 chambre ( 2 avec vue foret)
  • 8 Lodges 3 chambres traversant 40m² (5 avec vue foret)
  • Les mobilhomes standard vue mer et vue panoramique sont climatiser

 

  • Nous avons un club enfant (gratuit) en Juillet et Août du lundi au vendredi pour les enfants de 5 à 10 ans

 

Le camping 4 étoiles Le Paradis des Campeurs,un lieu unique et naturel, vous invite à venir passer de très belles vacances au bord de la méditerranée.

Implanté en plein cœur de la Côte d’Azur, se situe à seulement 40 mètres de la plage de la Gaillarde, au centre de la station balnéaire Les Issambres.

Que vous soyez en mobil-home ou sur un emplacement de camping, tout est réuni pour que vous passiez un merveilleux séjour. Le Paradis des campeurs est le lieu idéal pour explorer le département du Var. Il vous offre un accès rapide aux villes et villages phares de la Côte d’Azur afin de découvrir les plus beaux endroits de la région tel que Saint-Tropez, située à seulement 25km du camping.

La localisation de notre camping vous offre des vacances dans un lieu reposant avec un double accès direct aux collines boisées et à la plage. Laissez-vous bercer par le bruit de la mer et l’odeur captivante des pins-parasol au sein du camping. Plongez dans les eaux turquoises des calanques et baladez-vous dans un cadre verdoyant : c’est la destination vacance idéale pour se ressourcer en famille ou entre amis.

Notre promesse ? Vous accueillir dans un esprit chaleureux et familial au sein d’un cadre idyllique.

Le Paradis des Campeurs est un camping traditionnel à taille humaine où le confort et le bien-être de notre clientèle sont nos priorités. Notre équipe Le Paradis des Campeurs met tout en œuvre pour vous faire vivre un moment unique.

Un concept unique : Créer un camping respectueux de l’environnement en accord avec le développement durable. Nous voulons offrir la possibilité à notre clientèle d’améliorer leur mode de consommation quotidienne à l’égard de l’environnement.

Le camping ouvre ses portes du 13 février 2020 au 07 Janvier 2021.

Vous pouvez nous contacter par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 12h pour tout renseignements

Il est doté de : 175 emplacements, dont 49 locations (17 anciennes et 33 nouveaux), étendus sur 7 hectares.