Campasun : Aigle Campasun De L Aigle

Camping de l'Aigle

Campasun : Logo Campasun 2022

Camping de l'Aigle

In Gorges du Verdon

Quartier Saint-Pierre,
83630 Aiguines,
Var – PACA
Open from 12/05 to 10/09/2023

69 locations

31 rentals

Jacuzzi space

Sports activities in the Verdon

Unique view on the lake

Camping with a view on the Lake of Sainte Croix in Aiguines, in the Verdon

Camping Lac de Sainte Croix 3 stars in Aiguines

At the entrance of the Gorges du Verdon and perched above the Lake of Sainte Croix, the 3-stars campsite Aigle, 2 minutes walk from the village of Aiguines offers you to stay or to eat in a fairytable setting.

From dawn to dusk, you will enjoy a fantastic panorama and an extraordinary view on the lake of Ste Croix, which make this place unforgettable and astonishing.

Facing the Plateau de Valensole and the Valley of Moustiers, the Camping de l’Aigle offers you to stay in the great outdoors in the Verdon Natural Regional Park, with the eyes riveted on stunning landscapes, in a warm and family atmosphere.

What the Camping de l’Aigle is proposing

Pitches & Rentals for Unusual Holidays in the Verdon

On its land in “restanques”, the campsite of Aigle has made its pitches into small bucolic corners. You can pitch your tent there quietly, always with a breathtaking view on the lake of Sainte Croix.

For those who want more comfort during their stay in the Gorges du Verdon, we offer many unusual accommodations: Pod, Roulotte, Tent Eco Lodge and Coco-Sweet for unforgettable vacations in the middle of nature in the Verdon Natural Regional Park.

You can also relax in our Jacuzzi area to enjoy the mild summer weather.

Activities according to your desires…

Whether you are with friends or family, a couple or alone, a sportsman or not, the Verdon Natural Regional Park offers nature lovers various and varied activities.

The Lake of Sainte-Croix and the Gorges du Verdon offers an ideal environment for swimming. At the edge of the lake and in the Gorges of Verdon, you will find many beaches and places to swim. To discover the heart of the Gorges du Verdon with your family or friends, don’t hesitate to rent a kayak, a paddle, or an electric boat.

For extreme experiences, opt for white water or bungee jumping, 182 m of adrenaline awaits you! Ideal trails for rafting, canyoning and water trekking are offered.

Read more

For hiking lovers, the departure of the Grand Margès with a part of the GR®99 is located in front of the campsite entrance.

For more authentic experiences, visit the most beautiful villages in France such as Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, Aiguines, Rougon, Sainte-Croix du Verdon, la Palud sur Verdon, Castellane and many others. Many Provençal markets are also proposed.

Finally, for a gentle vacation, the Aigle campsite invites you to relax in the collective Jacuzzi and to sip a cool drink in the restaurant to enjoy a magnificent view of the Lake of Sainte-Croix and of course the sunset!

Campasun : Aigle Campasun De L Aigle

Camping de l'Aigle

Campasun : Logo Campasun 2022

Camping de l'Aigle

Aux portes des Gorges du Verdon

Quartier Saint-Pierre,
83630 Aiguines,
Var – PACA
Ouvert du 21/05 au 11/09/2022

70 emplacements

31 locatifs

Espace jacuzzi

Activités sportives dans le Verdon

Vue unique sur le lac

Camping avec vue sur le Lac de Sainte Croix à Aiguines, dans le Verdon

Camping 3 étoiles à Aiguines dans les Gorges du Verdon

Aux portes des Gorges du Verdon et perché au dessus du Lac de Sainte Croix, le Camping de l’Aigle 3 étoiles, à 2 minutes à pied du village d’Aiguines vous propose de séjourner ou de vous restaurer dans un cadre féerique.

De l’aube au crépuscule, vous profiterez d’un panorama fantastique et d’une vue extraordinaire sur le lac de Ste Croix, qui rendent ce lieu inoubliable et grandiose.

Face au Plateau de Valensole et à la Vallée de Moustiers, le Camping de l’Aigle vous propose un séjour au grand air dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, les yeux rivés sur des paysages superbes, dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale.

Ce que propose le Camping de l’Aigle

Emplacements & Locations… pour des Vacances Insolites dans le Verdon

Sur son terrain en «restanques», le camping de l’Aigle a fait de ses emplacements des petits coins bucoliques. De quoi y planter votre tente tranquillement, toujours avec une vue imprenable sur le lac de Sainte Croix.

Pour ceux qui désirent plus de confort durant leur séjour dans les Gorges du Verdon, nous vous proposons de nombreux hébergements insolites : Pod, Roulotte, Tente Eco Lodge et Coco-Sweet pour des vacances inoubliables en pleine nature dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon.

Vous pourrez également vous détendre dans le notre espace Jacuzzi pour profiter de la douceur estivale.

Des activités selon vos envies…

Que l’on soit entre amis ou en famille, en couple ou seul, sportif ou non, le Parc Naturel régional du Verdon offre aux amoureux de la nature des activités diverses et variées.

Le Lac de Sainte-Croix et les Gorges du Verdon vous propose un environnement idéal pour se baigner. Au bord du lac et dans les Gorges du Verdon, vous trouverez de nombreuses plages et endroits de baignade. Pour découvrir le cœur des Gorges du Verdon avec votre famille ou entre amis, n’hésitez pas à louer un kayak, un paddle, ou un bateau électrique.

Pour des expériences extrêmes, optez pour les eaux-vives ou bien le saut à l’élastique, 182 m d’adrénaline vous attend ! Des parcours idéals pour le rafting, le canyoning et randonnées aquatiques sont proposés.

Lire plus

Pour les amoureux de randonnées, le départ du Grand Margès avec une partie du GR®99 se trouve en face de l’entrée du camping.

Pour des expériences plus authentiques, visitez les plus beaux villages de France comme Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, Aiguines, Rougon, Sainte-Croix du Verdon, la Palud sur Verdon, Castellane et bien d’autres. De nombreux marchés provençaux y sont également proposés.

Enfin, pour des vacances tout en douceur, le camping de l’Aigle vous invite à vous relaxer dans le Jacuzzi collectif et de siroter une boisson fraîche au restaurant pour profiter d’une vue magnifique sur le Lac de Sainte-Croix et du coucher de soleil bien-sûr !