Campsite Les Hautes Prairies

Les Hautes Prairies

Welcome to the Luberon

28 Route de Vaugines,
84160 Lourmarin,
Vaucluse – PACA
Open from 16/04 to 25/09/22

82 pitches

73 rentals

Water park: slides & jacuzzi

Sports activities in the Vaucluse

For the whole family

Welcome to the campsite 4 stars
Hautes Prairies in Lourmarin, in the Luberon

Welcome to Camping Les Hautes Prairies in Lourmarin, in the Vaucluse (84)

Les Hautes Prairies campsite, in the heart of the Luberon Regional Natural Park and 800 meters from the center of Lourmarin, one of the most beautiful villages in France.

Here you are in one of the most beautiful villages in France and less than an hour away from all the major sites in Provence. (Avignon, L’Isle sur la Sorgue, Gordes, Bonnieux, Roussillon, Fontaine de Vaucluse, Le Beffroi d’Apt, Marseille, Aix en Provence, Cassis…) and natural sites such as the Gouffre de la Fontaine de Vaucluse, the Colorado Provençal of Rustrel, the Ochres of Roussillon and the Calavon.

What Campasun Les Hautes Prairies offers

A campsite with a large heated swimming pool, a Jacuzzi and a multi-lane water slide for everyone’s pleasure!

You can relax by one of the largest heated pools in the region of 350m² with its multi-lane slide and watch your children play in the small pool. You may prefer to drink a glass on the terrace overlooking the aquatic complex or eat one of the typical dishes in the restaurant.

Aquagym, water polo, petanque, big trampoline, DJ evening are some of the activities proposed in our Vaucluse campsite.

Multi-track slide

Relaxation &
Catering

Aquatic activities

3 types of accommodation… for a successful vacation in the Luberon

The complex consists of 82 pitches and 8 different types of vacation rentals. Choose the accommodation that suits you, whether you are a couple, friends or family for your vacations in the Luberon in Provence.

The Regional Natural Park of Luberon a land of encounter

Remarkable natural site, the Luberon presents an extraordinary biodiversity whether it is geological, architectural, fauna or flora. The campsite is located in the heart of this park which will allow you to enjoy all the activities that it offers. Walks, bike rides, climbing, tree climbing and hot air ballooning await you during your vacation. Of course, if you are more interested to discover the cultural heritage, do not hesitate to visit the houses of the Luberon, as well as all the villages and hamlets which testify of the history of the Luberon!

Camping Les Hautes Prairies

Campasun : Logo Campasun 2022

Les Hautes Prairies

Bienvenue dans le Luberon

28 Route de Vaugines,
84160 Lourmarin,
Vaucluse – PACA
Ouvert du 16/04 au 25/09/22

82 emplacements

73 locatifs

Parc aquatique : toboggans & jacuzzi

Activités sportives dans le Vaucluse

Pour toute la famille

Camping 4 étoiles
à Lourmarin, dans le Luberon

Bienvenue au Camping Les Hautes Prairies dans le Vaucluse (84)

Le camping Les Hautes Prairies, au cœur du Parc Naturel régional du Luberon et à 800 mètres du centre de Lourmarin, un des plus beaux villages de France

Vous voilà dans l’un des plus beaux villages de France et à moins d’une heure de tous les grands sites provençaux. (Avignon, L’Isle sur la Sorgue, Gordes, Bonnieux, Roussillon, Fontaine de Vaucluse, Le Beffroi d’Apt, Marseille, Aix en Provence, Cassis…) et des sites naturels tels que le Gouffre de la Fontaine de Vaucluse, le Colorado Provençal de Rustrel, les Ocres de Roussillon et le Calavon.

Ce que propose le camping Campasun Les Hautes Prairies

Un camping avec une grande piscine chauffée, un Jacuzzi et un toboggan aquatique multipistes pour le plaisir de tous !

Vous pourrez vous détendre au bord d’une des plus grandes piscines chauffées de la région de 350m² avec son toboggan multi-pistes et regarder vos enfants jouer dans le petit bassin. Vous préférez peut-être vous désaltérer sur la terrasse surplombant le complexe aquatique ou bien manger un des plats typiques au restaurant.

Aquagym, water polo, pétanque, grand trampoline, soirée DJ sont quelques unes des activités proposées dans notre camping du Vaucluse.

Toboggan multi-pistes

Détente &
Restauration

Activités aquatiques

3 types d’hébergements… pour des vacances réussies dans le Luberon

Le complexe est constitué de 82 emplacements et de 8 types de locations vacances différentes. A vous de choisir l’hébergement qui vous convient, que vous soyez en couple, entre amis ou en famille pour vos vacances dans le Luberon en Provence.

Le Parc Naturel Régional du Luberon une terre de rencontre

Site naturel remarquable, le Luberon présente une biodiversité exceptionnelle qu’elle soit géologique, architecturale ou qu’il s’agisse encore de la faune ou de la flore. Le camping est situé au cœur de ce parc ce qui vous permettra de profiter de toutes les activités que celui-ci vous propose. Ce sont des balades, des randos vélo, de l’escalade, de l’accrobranche, de la montgolfière qui vous attendent pendant vos vacances. Bien évidemment, si vous recherchez plus la découverte du patrimoine culturel n’hésitez pas à visiter les maisons du Luberon ainsi que tous les villages et hameaux qui témoigne de l’histoire du Luberon!