Campsite Mas de Pierredon

Mas de Pierredon

3 kilometers from the seaside

652 Chemin Raoul Coletta
83110 Sanary-sur-Mer
Var - PACA
Open from 14/05 to 25/09/22

41 pitches

101 rentals

Water park: slides & jacuzzi

Sports facilities

For the whole family

Camping in Sanary-sur-Mer 5 stars

Welcome to Mas de Pierredon, your campsite in Sanary-sur-Mer

Our Campasun Mas de Pierredon campsite in Sanary-Sur-Mer, near Toulon (3 kilometers from the seaside and the city center of Sanary-sur-Mer) is the perfect site for family and sports vacations in Var! Nearby, you will find the seaside resorts of Bandol, Cassis, le Castellet but also the metropolis of Toulon (15minutes) which connects with Corsica.

Enjoy activities and entertainment for the whole family at Mas de Pierredon

For your activities you will have the choice between: the heated water park with multi-lane slides and Jacuzzi, a game of tennis, a soccer or basketball match, a beach volleyball tournament or a game of ping-pong. The smallest can have fun on the children’s playground and the mini-golf course under the supervision of their parents.

The dogs are allowed (except dogs of categories 1 and 2). The use of the campground facilities is completely free. In July and August you can enjoy activities proposed by our animator. Our teams are at your disposal to plan with you your vacations in Sanary, near Bandol in the Var.

Multi-sports fields

Aquatic activities

Animations in July/August

Rentals and pitches… in Sanary, close to Toulon

The campsite is composed of 141 pitches (chalets, mobile homes and pitches) spread out in a landscaped park of 5 hectares, typical of the French Riviera and the South of France.

A campsite accessible to all!

For several years, we have been offering a PMR rental specially designed for people with reduced mobility. It is equipped with an access ramp and a large spaces designed to facilitate wheelchair movements. Click here to discover it as soon as possible!

Stay in Sanary-Sur-Mer, in the Var

Welcome to Sanary-Sur-Mer, in the south of France. Our town is a friendly place where the heritage has retained an authentic charm. You will take pleasure to walk through the ancient streets and admiring the local know-how every week during its traditional Wednesday market (elected most beautiful market in France in 2018). Throughout the year, Sanary-Sur-Mer and its surroundings are the scene of many events for the enjoyment of young and old: concerts, shows, festivities and other animations of all kinds. Starting in June, the night market will host your evenings to the rhythm of local artists and artisans. In the surroundings, the cities of Bandol, Toulon, Le Castellet, Cassis and its creeks, Marseille, Hyères and the islands accessible from the port by boat will offer you an infinity of landscapes and entertainments.

Dogs are welcome

Animals are welcome

Up-to-date vaccination booklet

Don’t deprive them of their vacation, your pets are welcome in your campsite in Sanary. For the well-being and safety of all, we impose a few rules: their vaccination record must be up to date and can be requested at the reception, they must be kept on a leash in the different areas of the campsite. Category 1 and 2 dogs are not allowed. Thank you also for keeping the place clean!

Camping Mas de Pierredon

Mas de Pierredon

A 3 kilomètres du bord de mer

652 Chemin Raoul Coletta
83110 Sanary-sur-Mer
Var - PACA
Ouvert du 14/05 au 25/09/22

41 emplacements

101 locatifs

Parc aquatique : toboggans & jacuzzi

Infrastructures sportives

Pour toute la famille

Camping à Sanary-sur-Mer 5 étoiles

Bienvenue au Mas de Pierredon votre camping à Sanary-sur-Mer

Notre Campasun camping Mas de Pierredon à Sanary-Sur-Mer, près de Toulon (à 3 kilomètres du bord de mer et du centre ville de Sanary-sur-Mer) est le site idéal pour des vacances familiales et sportives dans le Var ! A proximité, vous trouverez également les stations balnéaires de Bandol, Cassis, le Castellet mais aussi la métropole de Toulon (15minutes) qui rallie la Corse.

Ce que propose le camping Campasun Mas de Pierredon

Profitez d’activités & animations pour toute la famille au camping Mas de Pierredon

Pour vos activités vous aurez le choix entre : le parc aquatique chauffé avec toboggans multi-pistes et Jacuzzi, une partie de tennis, un match de football ou de basket-ball, un tournois de beach-volley ou encore une partie de ping-pong. Les plus petits pourront s’amuser sur l’aire de jeux pour enfants et le mini-golf sous la vigilance des parents.

Nos amis les chiens sont autorisés (sauf chiens de catégories 1 et 2). L’utilisation des infrastructures du camping est entièrement gratuite. En juillet et août vous pourrez profiter d’activités supplémentaires proposées par notre animateur. Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour prévoir avec vous vos vacances en camping à Sanary près de Bandol dans le Var.

Terrains multi-sports

Activités aquatiques

Animations en juillet/août

Locations et emplacements… à Sanary, près de Toulon

Le camping est composé de 141 emplacements (chalets, mobil homes et emplacements) répartis dans un parc paysager de 5 hectares typique de la côte d’azur et du Sud de la France.

Un camping accessible pour tous !

Depuis quelques années, nous vous proposons un locatif PMR spécialement pensé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Il est équipée d’une rampe d’accès et dispose de larges espaces conçus pour faciliter les déplacements en fauteuil roulant. Cliquez ici pour le découvrir au plus vite !

Séjournez à Sanary-Sur-Mer, dans le Var

Nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir à Sanary-Sur-Mer, dans le sud de la France. Notre commune est un lieu convivial ou le patrimoine a su conserver un charme authentique. Vous prendrez plaisir à vous promener dans les ruelles d’époques et à admirer le savoir faire local toutes les semaines lors de son traditionnel marché du mercredi (élu plus beau marché de France en 2018). Tout au long de l’année, Sanary-Sur-Mer et ses alentours sont le théâtre de nombreux évènements faisant le bonheur de petits et grands : concerts, spectacles, festivités et autres animations de toute sorte. Dès le mois de juin, le marché nocturne animera vos soirées au rythme des artistes et artisans locaux. Aux alentours, les villes de Bandol, Toulon, le Castellet, Cassis et ses calanques, Marseille, Hyères et les îles accessibles depuis le port par bateau vous offriront une infinité de paysages et de divertissements.

Nos amis les chiens sont les bienvenus

Les animaux sont les bienvenus

Carnet de vaccination à jour

Ne les privez pas de vacances, vos animaux sont les bienvenus dans votre camping à Sanary. Pour le bien-être et la sécurité de tous, nous imposons quelques règles : leur carnet de vaccination doit être à jour et pourra être demandé à la réception, ils doivent être tenus en laisse dans les différents espaces du camping. Les chiens de catégories 1 et 2 sont interdits. Merci également de veiller à la propreté des lieux !